We Parted in Tragic Way

“Don’t know what this feel called.
When you told me to be your sister,
i clumsily said No
yet it was actually for another reason why i must be your sister.
When we were soon parted, i clumsily (again) said ‘you will not hug me?’
and then that feel came.
When i realized that your hands embraced around me, i felt like running out of breath.
Is it because your hug was too tight?
Then while you stroked my hair and said some sentence i don’t really get it because it was about physics.
Not too much understand what was going on, I just can’t dodge it.
There aren’t butterfly in my tummy like people told
But… i don’t know.”

I almost shed my tears, but it weren’t out :p

Leave a Reply

