Driving at night.

Gusar. Udah lama gw ga nulis apa-apa di blog ini. Tergerak barusan setelah melihat Bandung di malam hari. It’s (too) quite. Ga nyangka aja hahaha. But still, I mesmerized by all of it. The light. The road. People who still awake. And of course, myself. Which is like don’t give a shit for calculus-test tomorrow. Im kind of messed up after all.

After a short journey from high school, now welcome to college life you’re too late Dit. I managed to get to institute what I was wanted back then. And now, I have been here for that piece of paper study in (more less) three months. I haven’t felt that myself was happy here. Right now when Im typing this, little by little Im started accept all of this after I brought down to the street and the city latterly.

Ok, go get my ass to grasp calculus. After the test, I’ll write another shit update immediately!

One comment on “Driving at night.

Leave a Reply

